HOME >  MARKET SECTORS >  OIL FITTINGS

 

OIL FITTINGS

Clean Steel • Organic Growth

 

Oil fittings

Industry profile

Since the reform and opening up, the rapid growth of China's economy has put forward increasingly higher demands for energy. Being an important component of energy resources, petroleum has maintained a stable level after fast rise of share among China's primary energy consumption and production. China's petroleum exploration still remains in a medium mature stage and its petroleum reserves with a large base amount continue to grow steadily. At present, China has become the world's second largest oil consumer. With the gradual growth of new-energy cars, the traditional auto industry, which remains the main market though, will be the main impetus to the consumption of gasoline and diesel oil.

Products application

Used as a processing offshore oil blowout preventer, valve body, valve, centralizer petroleum machinery accessories such as raw materials

R&D

  • ● The molten iron hot charging process ensures the effective control of product purity and harmful elements to improve its comprehensive performance and enables the company to become the designated raw material supplies for GE Energy and Siemens.
  • ● We provide raw materials for domestically famous enterprises, produce 3.5 mw transitional flange for offshore wind power, filling the domestic blank.
  • ● We conduct joint research on and manufacturing of marine pipe forging products with low carbon, low phosphorus, and ultra-low sulphur, which have obtained preliminary recognition of the customers. We are striving to replace imported steel with them.

Honor&Certificate

Static ingots for forging By ISO 9001:2008 quality management system, ISO 14001:2004environmental management system and OHSAS 18001:2007 occupational health and safety management system certification. Ingot steel products from the European Union PED certification[View more certificates]

Partner

  • ● We are cooperating with Baosteel Special to develop P91 forging round billet steel ingot (below 10 tons) for super high pressure steam which has obtained acceptance.

Related products

首页 >  市场领域 >  石油配件

 

石油配件

绿色特钢  生态龙腾

 

石油配件

行业介绍

改革开放以来,我国经济高速发展,对能源的需求越来越大。石油作为能源的重要组成部分,在我国一次能源消费和生产中所占的比重迅速上升并基本稳定在一定的水平上,中国的石油勘探尚处在中等成熟阶段,石油储量仍处于高基值稳定增长时期。目前中国已成为全球第二大石油消耗国,今年新能源汽车逐步发展,但传统汽车工业仍是主力市场,将是汽柴油消费最主要的生意推动力。

产品应用

用于作为加工海上石油防喷器、阀体、阀门、扶正器等石油机械配件的原材料。

技术研发

  • ● 利用铁水热装生产工艺优势,确保有效控制产品纯净度及有害元素而提高产品综合性能,成为GE能源、西门子、FMC等产品的指定原材料供应商
  • ● 为国内知名企业提供原材料,生产海上风电3.5兆瓦过渡性法兰,填补国内空白
  • ● 对船用低碳、超低磷、超低硫的管道锻件产品进行联合研制,已经取得客户认可,争取替代进口用钢

荣誉资质

锻造模铸钢锭通过ISO 9001:2008质量管理体系、 ISO 14001:2004环境管理体系及OHSAS 18001:2007职业健康安全管理体系认证。钢锭产品获得欧盟PED认证。[查看更多相关证书]

合作伙伴

  • ●  与宝钢特钢合作开发超高压蒸汽用P91锻制圆管坯10吨以下钢锭产品得到认可

相关产品