HOME >  MARKET SECTORS >  PORT CONSTRUCTION

 

PORT CONSTRUCTION

Clean Steel • Organic Growth

 

Port construction

Industry profile

As China has introduced its "Belt and Road" strategy, topics around the strategy become the focus of attention among all sections of the society. Vision and Actions on Jointly Building the Silk Road Economic Belt and 21st-Century Maritime Silk Road, issued by the National Development and Reform Commission, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, and Ministry of Commerce of the People's Republic of China, states the effort to strengthen the port construction in coastal cities including Shanghai, Tianjin, Ningbo-Zhoushan, Guangzhou, Shenzhen, Zhanjiang, Shantou, Qingdao, Yantai, Dalian, Fuzhou, Xiamen, Quanzhou, Haiou and Sanya. More than 280 projects in the fields of roads, railways, ports and trade covered by the strategy have pictured an economic belt.

Products application

Steel bars for the prestressed concrete (P.C Steel bar) because it has high strength and toughness, low relaxation, and the grip of concrete is strong, good weldability and upset, save material, has been widely used in prestressed concrete components such as transmission line pole, has the very broad market.
Bearing steel ball series products are widely used in port crane slewing bearing manufacturing. The utility model has the advantages of small spherical error, high dimensional precision, uniform internal structure and high contact fatigue life.

R&D

  • ● Development of pipe pile, and other special steel sheet pile, bamboo pile rods; Development of high strength, high corrosion resistance performance of Marine steel bar
  • ● Cooperation in developing a dock outside more than 1.2 meters of the large size of prestressed steel bar
  • ● The R&D of large wheel bearing steel ball blank for machinery
  • ● The R&D of large roller hot forming technology to replace the turning roller
  • ● Research on near net shaping technology and the allowance of compression roller blanks to improve the yield

Honor&Certificate

Bearing steel ball blanket by ISO 9001:2008 quality management system, ISO 14001:2004environmental management system and OHSAS 18001:2007 occupational health and safety management system certification.Standard drafting organization of the bearing steel ball billet industry[View more certificates]
High strength prestressed concrete steel bars has been rated as “High & New Tech Product in Jiangsu Province”, “Famous Brand Product of Jiangsu Province,By ISO 9001:2008 quality management system, ISO 14001:2004environmental management system and OHSAS 18001:2007 occupational health and safety management system certification. And get Korea KS Certificate[View more certificates]

Partner

  • ● Cooperative project has been conducted with the Materials Science and Engineering College of Jiangsu University of Science and Technology and the East China Branch of the General Iron and Steel Research Institute to make technological breakthrough.
  • ● Ø8.3 mm series of PC steel bar products, etc. have been developed by cooperating with South Korea's Samsung.
  • ● Joint research on bar heating furnace temperature optimization (the black box tracking test) has been conducted with Beijing Savemation Technology Co., Ltd.
  • ● Precision forming technology has been developed by cooperating with the Chinese Association of Forging and research and the preheat treatment of large steel balls has been researched on and developed independently to improve the quality and reliability of the product.

Related products

首页 >  市场领域 >  港口建设

 

港口建设

绿色特钢  生态龙腾

 

港口建设

行业介绍

随着“一带一路”顶层战略的确立,围绕“一带一路”的相关话题成为了社会各界关注的重点。国家发展改革委、外交部、商务部联合发布的《推动共建丝绸之路经济带和21世纪海上丝绸之路的愿景与行动》中提出,加强上海、天津、宁波-舟山、广州、深圳、湛江、汕头、青岛、烟台、大连、福州、厦门、泉州、海口、三亚等沿海城市港口建设。在“一带一路”战略中涉及的280多个项目中包括公路、铁路、港口、贸易等多个领域,形成了一个经济带。

产品应用

预应力混凝土用钢棒(PC钢棒)由于它具有高强度韧性、低松弛性、与混凝土握裹力强,良好的可焊接性、镦锻性、节省材料等特点,已被广泛应用于制作港口混凝土管桩等预应力构件中,具有十分广阔的市场。
轴承钢球系列产品广泛应用于港口吊运机械回转支承的制造。具有球形误差小,尺寸精度高,内在组织均匀一致,接触疲劳寿命高的特点。

技术研发

  • ● 开发管桩、板桩、竹节桩等特殊用钢棒;开发高强度、高防腐蚀性能的海洋用钢棒
  • ● 合作研发码头用外径超过1.2米的大规格预应力钢棒
  • ● 研发大型的工程机械转盘轴承用轴承钢球毛坯
  • ● 研发大型滚子的热成形技术,替代车削滚子
  • ● 研究近净成形技术,压缩滚动体毛坯的留量,提高成材率

荣誉资质

轴承钢球产品被评为“苏州名牌产品”。通过ISO 9001:2008质量管理体系、 ISO 14001:2004环境管理体系及OHSAS 18001:2007职业健康安全管理体系认证。我公司是轴承钢球坯标准行业起草单位之一。[查看更多相关证书]
高强度预应力混凝土用钢棒被评为“苏州名牌产品”、“江苏省高新技术产品”。通过ISO 9001:2008质量管理体系、 ISO 14001:2004环境管理体系及OHSAS 18001:2007职业健康安全管理体系认证。并获得韩国KS认证证书。[查看更多相关证书]

合作伙伴

  • ● 与江苏科技大学材料科学与工程学院及钢铁研究总院华东分院开展技术攻关类的合作项目
  • ● 与韩国三星合作开发Ø8.3mm系列PC钢棒产品等
  • ● 与北京赛维美高科技有限公司共同研究棒材加热炉温度优化(黑匣子跟踪试验)
  • ● 与中国锻造协会合作开发精密成形工艺,自主研发大型钢球的预先热处理工艺,提高产品的内在质量和可靠性。

相关产品