HOME >  MARKET SECTORS >  BRIDGE ENGINEERIN

 

BRIDGE ENGINEERIN

Clean Steel • Organic Growth

 

Bridge engineering

Industry profile

China has a large territory with crisscrossing waterways. Among them are the famous Yangtze, Yellow and Pearl rivers which have witnessed the extraordinary achievements in China's bridge construction since ancient times. With the development of China's economy, the demand for passenger and freight road transport will continue to rise rapidly. The development of road bridge will effectively draw closer the distance between different places.

Products application

Steel bars for the prestressed concrete (P.C Steel bar) because it has high strength and toughness, low relaxation, and the grip of concrete is strong, good weldability and upset, save material, has been widely used in prestressed concrete components such as transmission line pole, has the very broad market.

R&D

  • ● On-line automatic straightening derusting, cold drawn nick, online heating using high frequency induction heating furnace (secondary quench heating and one tempering heating), heat treatment cooling water temperature automatic control, water-crossing heat treatment, online antirust processing, and SVG resonance elimination + reactive power compensation of finished products, and other automatic production lines composed of advanced technology and equipment. We have realized the automatic production model of energy conservation and environmental protection, which is the first production equipment of this kind in China; at the same time, the quality of products is ensured to be in the leading position domestically.
  • ● The sea piles in production are generally of large diameters of 800-1,200 mm, and the largest is even up to 1,500 mm, so customers have to choose prestressed steel bars of 14 mm or more. Upon concerted efforts of branch departments, we have produced a sample for trial by our customers. Until now, our domestic counterparts of steel bars haven't produced this kind of products.1200mm
  • ● PC steel bars are automatically sprayed with antirust paint in the surface. Rust products for the rainy season have been developed, which plays a leading role in China.

Honor&Certificate

High strength prestressed concrete steel bars has been rated as “High & New Tech Product in Jiangsu Province”, “Famous Brand Product of Jiangsu Province,By ISO 9001:2008 quality management system, ISO 14001:2004environmental management system and OHSAS 18001:2007 occupational health and safety management system certification. And get Korea KS Certificate.[View more certificates]

Partner

  • ● Cooperative project has been conducted with the Materials Science and Engineering College of Jiangsu University of Science and Technology and the East China Branch of the General Iron and Steel Research Institute to make technological breakthrough
  • ● We have been cooperating with Daewoo of South Korea, Sany Heavy Industry, and China Shipbuilding Industry Corporation to research on and develop steel for deep sea oil wells and platforms.

Related products

首页 >  市场领域 >  桥梁工程

 

桥梁工程

绿色特钢  生态龙腾

 

桥梁工程

行业介绍

我国幅员辽阔,河道纵横交错,有著名的长江、黄河和珠江等流域,中国古代桥梁的辉煌成就举世瞩目。随着中国经济的发展,道路客运及货运需求将继续保持快速增长,公路桥梁的快速发展,有效缩短了地域之间的距离。

产品应用

预应力混凝土用钢棒(PC钢棒)由于它具有高强度韧性、低松弛性、与混凝土握裹力强,良好的可焊接性、镦锻性、节省材料等特点,已被广泛应用于高架公路路墩、桥梁桥墩等预应力构件中,在国际具有十分广阔的市场

技术研发

  • ● 在线自动矫直除锈、冷拔刻痕、利用高频感应加热炉在线加热(进行了二次淬火加热和一次回火加热)、热处理冷却水温度自动化控制、穿水热处理、成品在线防锈处理及SVG消谐+无功补偿等先进技术装备组成的全自动生产线。 实现了节能环保自动化生产的模式;同时,保证产品质量达到国内领先
  • ● 大规格、大横截面积研发生产。户因在生产海桩时,管径较大,一般800-1200mm,最大的甚至达到1500mm。所以客户在选择预应力钢棒时,要求钢棒达到14mm或以上。经过分公司各部门通力合作,已生产出样品,客户试用。
  • ● PC钢棒表面自动喷涂防锈漆,开发了雨季防锈产品

荣誉资质

高强度预应力混凝土用钢棒被评为“苏州名牌产品”、“江苏省高新技术产品”。通过ISO 9001:2008质量管理体系、 ISO 14001:2004环境管理体系及OHSAS 18001:2007职业健康安全管理体系认证。并获得韩国KS认证证书。[查看更多相关证书]

合作伙伴

  • ● 与江苏科技大学材料科学与工程学院及钢铁研究总院华东分院开展技术攻关类的合作项目
  • ● 与韩国大宇、三一重工、中船重工共同研发深海油井、深海平台用钢

相关产品