HOME >  MARKET SECTORS >  CONSTRUCTION INDUSTRY

 

CONSTRUCTION INDUSTRY

Clean Steel • Organic Growth

 

Construction industry

Industry profile

Over the recent decade, the building industry has been developing in a fast and stable pace with a rising status in China's economy. China is now under development. Buildings are what makes the main body of a city, which not only provide space for people to live, rest and have fun, but also associate with our economy, culture and life in many ways. China's entry into the WTO has created precious development opportunities for its building industry. As a matter of fact, there are many developing countries in the world. With the speeding up of economic and social development and urban construction, the building industry will maintain a clear trend of development over a certain period in the future.

Products application

Steel bars for the prestressed concrete (P.C Steel bar) because it has high strength and toughness, low relaxation, and the grip of concrete is strong, good weldability and upset, save material, has been widely used in prestressed concrete components such as transmission line pole, has the very broad market.

R&D

  • ● Large-scale research, development and production of large cross-sectional area
  • ● The sea piles in production are generally of large diameters of 800-1,200 mm, and the largest is even up to 1,500 mm, so customers have to choose prestressed steel bars of 14 mm or more. Upon concerted efforts of branch departments, we have produced a sample for trial by our customers. Until now, our domestic counterparts of steel bars haven't produced this kind of products.
  • ● PC steel bars are automatically sprayed with antirust paint in the surface. Rust products for the rainy season have been developed, which plays a leading role in China.

Honor&Certificate

High strength prestressed concrete steel bars has been rated as “High & New Tech Product in Jiangsu Province”, “Famous Brand Product of Jiangsu Province,By ISO 9001:2008 quality management system, ISO 14001:2004environmental management system and OHSAS 18001:2007 occupational health and safety management system certification. And get Korea KS Certificate[View more certificates]

Partner

  • ● Cooperative project has been conducted with the Materials Science and Engineering College of Jiangsu University of Science and Technology and the East China Branch of the General Iron and Steel Research Institute to make technological breakthrough
  • ● Ø8.3 mm series of PC steel bar products, etc. have been developed by cooperating with South Korea's Samsung.
  • ● Joint research on bar heating furnace temperature optimization (the black box tracking test) has been conducted with Beijing Savemation Technology Co., Ltd.

Related products

首页 >  市场领域 >  建筑行业

 

建筑行业

绿色特钢  生态龙腾

 

建筑行业

行业介绍

近十多年来,我国建筑业得到了持续快速的发展,建筑业在国民经济中的地位不断加强。当前国家处于建设阶段,建筑是构成城市的一个重要部分,而建筑不仅仅只是一个供人们住宿休息,娱乐消遣的人工作品,它从很大的方面上与我们的经济、文化和生活相关联。加入世贸组织,给中国建筑业带来难得的发展机遇,世界上仍有很多国家处于发展建设阶段,随着社会经济的发展和城市建设步伐的加快,建筑行业在未来一段时期内仍将保持明显的发展态势。

产品应用

预应力混凝土用钢棒(PC钢棒)由于它具有高强度韧性、低松弛性、与混凝土握裹力强,良好的可焊接性、镦锻性、节省材料等特点,已被广泛应用于制作高层建筑地基混凝土管桩等预应力构件中,具有十分广阔的市场。

技术研发

  • ● 大规格、大横截面积研发生产
  • ● 客户因在生产海桩时,管径较大,一般800-1200mm,最大的甚至达到1500mm。所以客户在选择预应力钢棒时,要求钢棒达到14mm或以上。经过分公司各部门通力合作,已生产出样品,客户试用。现该产品国内其他钢棒厂家还未有产品生产出来
  • ● PC钢棒表面自动喷涂防锈漆,开发了雨季防锈产品,在国内属于首列

荣誉资质

高强度预应力混凝土用钢棒被评为“苏州名牌产品”、“江苏省高新技术产品”。通过ISO 9001:2008质量管理体系、 ISO 14001:2004环境管理体系及OHSAS 18001:2007职业健康安全管理体系认证。并获得韩国KS认证证书。[查看更多相关证书]

合作伙伴

  • ● 与江苏科技大学材料科学与工程学院及钢铁研究总院华东分院开展技术攻关类的合作项目
  • ● 与韩国三星合作开发Ø8.3mm系列PC钢棒产品等
  • ● 与北京赛维美高科技有限公司共同研究棒材加热炉温度优化(黑匣子跟踪试验)

相关产品